2017/18 League Matches

Home
Away

Greenmeadow Ladies

League Division 2

Date Against Result
Tue 19/9/2017 Highworth DA ‘B’ L 6-12

Greenmeadow Men

League Division 5

Date Against Result
Fri 22/9/2017 Whitehorse ‘E’ W 18-0
Tue 3/10/2017 Highworth DA ‘B’ L 5-13
Fri 20/10/2017 Highworth DA ‘C’ W 14-4
Fri 24/11/2017 Raychem ‘B’ L 7-11
TBA Swindon Smash ‘B’
Thurs 11/1/2018 Whitehorse ‘E’ W 18-0
Fri 26/1/2018 Highworth DA ‘B’ L 7-11
Fri 23/2/2018 Highworth DA ‘C’ W 14-4
Thurs 8/3/2018 Raychem ‘B’ L 14-4
Fri 6/4/2018 Swindon Smash ‘B’

Greenmeadow Mixed A

League Division 4

Date Against Result
Fri 15/9/2017 Highworth DA ‘B’ W 15-3
Sun 18/2/2018 Swindon Smash ‘B’ W 4-14
Sun 29/10/2017 HM Roussel ‘C’ L 1-17
Tue 21/11/2017 Highworth DA ‘C’ W 16-2
Thurs 30/11/2017 Whitehorse ‘C’ L 4-14
Tue 2/1/2018 Highworth DA ‘B’ W 15-3
Fri 19/1/2018 Swindon Smash ‘B’ W 13-5
Fri 9/2/2018 HM Roussel ‘C’ L 3-15
TBA Highworth DA ‘C’
Fri 13/4/2018 Whitehorse ‘C’

Greenmeadow Mixed B

League Division 5

Date Against Result
Thurs 14/9/2017 Raychem ‘C’ W 10-8
TBA Swindon Smash ‘C’
Tue 10/10/2017 Acers ‘A’ L 1-17
Thurs 5/4/2018 Whitehorse ‘D’
Tue 28/11/2017 Raychem ‘B’ L 5-13
Tue 2/1/2018 Raychem ‘C’ L 8-10
TBA Swindon Smash ‘C’
Thurs 8/2/2018 Acers ‘A’ L 2-16
Tue 27/2/2018 Whitehorse ‘D’ L 1-17
Thurs 15/3/2018 Raychem ‘B’ L 16-2